Anzeige

 
Anzeige

Ansprechpartner

verlag moderne industrie GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 1
86899 Landsberg

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Redaktion und im Mediateam der Instandhaltung:

Chefredaktion

Claus Wilk Claus Wilk
Chefredakteur
Tel.: 08191 / 125-329
claus.wilk@mi-verlag.de

Redaktion (verantwortl.)

Martin Droysen Martin Droysen
Redakteur
Tel.: 08191 / 125-343
martin.droysen@mi-verlag.de

Redaktionssekretariat

Eva Fitzpatrick Eva Fitzpatrick
Redaktionsassistenz
Tel.: 08191 / 125-442
eva.fitzpatrick@mi-verlag.de
 Susanne Guggenberger Susanne Guggenberger
Redaktionsassistenz
Tel.: 08191 / 125-310
susanne.guggenberger@mi-verlag.de

Content Management

Evelyn de Andrade Mahlik Evelyn de Andrade Mahlik
Content Managerin
Tel.: 08191 / 125-234
evelyn.mahlik@mi-verlag.de

Anzeigenleitung

Matthias Pioro Matthias Pioro
Tel.: 08191 / 125-167
matthias.pioro@mi-verlag.de

Anzeigendisposition

Michaela Richter Michaela Richter
Tel.: 08191 / 125-324
michaela.richter@mi-verlag.de